Trails Summit 2021

Thank you for your participation in the 2021 Virtual Trails Summit

For more information please contact:

Senator Mike McGuire Jason Liles Jason.Liles@sen.ca.gov
Humboldt County Hank Seemann, Public Works Deputy Director hseemann@co.humboldt.ca.us
City of Eureka Jesse Willor, City Engineer 707 441 4031
Redwood Community Action Agency, Little River Trail Denise Newman, Project Coordinator denise@nrsrcaa.org
HCAOG Stephen Luther, Assoc. Planner stephen.luther@hcaog.net (707) 444-8208
City of Blue Lake, Annie and Mary Trail Mike Forget https://bluelake.ca.gov/
City of Arcata, Annie and Mary Trail Emily Sinkhorn, https://www.cityofarcata.org/184/Environmental-Services
Friends of the Annie and Mary Trail Ingrid Kosek Website
Redwood Region Mountain Biking Association   https://www.redwoodcoastmtb.org/

info@redwoodcoastmtb.org

Wilderness Riders, Backcountry Horsemen of California Cathy Mathena burdoc@suddenlink.net
Samoa Dunes & Wetland Conservation Area Mike Cipra, Executive Director, Friends of the Dunes mike@friendsofthedunes.org 
Humboldt Equestrian Club Shao Lan Lew-Smith Humboldtequestrianclub@gmail.com  

Website

 

Redwood National Park Centennial Trail https://parkplanning.nps.gov/projectHome.cfm?projectID=94140

A very special thank you to Michael Kaufmann of Backcountry Press and Juan Carrillo of Access Humboldt